Leadership

Staff

Fr. Peter Maza
Campus Minister
tpmaza@rcdoc.org
(704) 813-8363

Student Team

Emily Winkler
President
ewinkler@highpoint.edu

Norah Danner
Secretary
ndanner@highpoint.edu

TBD
Social Events Coordinator
ccm@highpoint.edu

TBD
Service Events Coordinator
ccm@highpoint.edu

Jack Garrity
SGA Representative
jgarrity@highpoint.edu

Hailee Gosart
Vice President
hgosart@highpoint.edu

Benjamin Atkinson
Treasurer
batkinso@highpoint.edu

Catherine Gallagher
Social Media Coordinator
cgallagh@highpoint.edu

Catherine Hourihan
Outreach Coordinator
chouriha@highpoint.edu

Benjamin Atkinson
Music Ministry Coordinator
batkinso@highpoint.edu

Dr. Larry Quinn
Faculty Advisor
lquinn@highpoint.edu